

## Information as per Rule -15 of Companies (Appointment of Directors) Rules, 2014 of the Directors who have resigned from the directorship Company:

Sr.No.	Name of Directors	Details
1	Shri Mugunthan Boju, IRAS	Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 02.11.2019
2	Shri Jayesh Dave	Ceased to be Director w.e.f.30.06.2019
3	Dr. T. Natarajan, IAS	Ceased to be Director & Chairman w.e.f. 22.08.2019
4	Shri Vinay Kumar	Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 07.12.2020
5	Shri Sanjeev Kumar, IAS	Ceased to be Director & Chairman w.e.f.28.09.2021
6	Shri Lochan Sehra, IAS	Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 17.01.2023
7	Shri Rajkumar Beniwal, IAS	Ceased to be Director w.e.f. 21.06.2023